Culture 2000





     The Digital Surface within Fine Art Practice

A collaborative project between Camberwell College of Arts and Chelsea College of Art & Design, The London Institute, The National College of Art & Design, Dublin and University of Art & Design, Helsinki, with the support of the Culture 2000 programme of the European Union



The Conference

Kevin Atherton
Shelagh Cluett
Paul Coldwell
Andrew Folan
Leah Hilliard
Anthony Hobbs
Charlotte Hodes
Mika Karhu
Jukka Lehtinen
Maria Mencia
Pentti Määttänen
Barbara Rauch
Annu Vertanen
Jan Weckman
Oliver Whelan